The 10 worst commutes in the Bay Area and Highway 4 is not on the list


SOURCE: Metropolitan Transportation Commission's annual study on congestion delay in the Bay Area

SOURCE: Metropolitan Transportation Commission’s annual study on congestion delay in the Bay Area

1: I-80 westbound from SR-4 to the Bay Bridge

2: I-880 southbound from I-238 to SR-237

3: US-101 southbound from Fair Oaks Avenue to Oakland Road

4: US-101 northbound/I-80 eastbound from I-280 to the Bay Bridge

5: I-680 northbound from Crow Canyon Road to Treat Boulevard

6: I-680 northbound from SR-262 to SR-84

7: I-80 eastbound from W Grand Avenue to Gilman Street

8: I-205/I-580 westbound from San Joaquin County line to Santa Rita Road

9: I-980/SR-24 eastbound from I-580 to Wilder Road

10: US-101 northbound from Story Road to Montague/San Tomas Expressway

About Kevin

Mayor - City of Oakley, Data Center Manager of Mainframe Operations and Optimization – USS-POSCO INDUSTRIES, Co-Founder and Board Member - Friends of Oakley A Community Foundation, Advisory Board – Opportunity Junction, Commissioner - Contra Costa Transportation Authority, Board Member - Tri Delta Transit and Transplan
This entry was posted in Highways and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

