Daily Archives: May 17, 2024

Partial Closures of Southbound I-680 between Alcosta Boulevard in San Ramon and I-580/I-680 Connector in Pleasanton May 17-20 and May 31-June 3, 2024

From CalTrans Caltrans has scheduled a partial closure of southbound Interstate 680 between Alcosta Boulevard in San Ramon and the I-580/I-680 connector in Pleasanton Friday, May 17 through Monday morning, May 20, and Friday, May 31 through Monday, June 3. … Continue reading

Posted in Highways | Leave a comment

National Safe Boating Week – May 18-24, 2024

This week is a time to emphasize the importance of responsible boating practices and water safety awareness as boaters head out to California’s waterways during Memorial Day weekend. As boaters across the country gear up for the summer season of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment